A brilliant tale of love, loss and family from the bestselling author of Room

 

Set between New York and Nice, and with a family secret at its heart, this is Emma’s first contemporary novel since Room

 

Perfect for fans of The Accidental by Ali Smith (27k UK TCM)

Akin, Emma Donaghue

£8.99Price