A brilliant tale of love, loss and family from the bestselling author of Room

 

Set between New York and Nice, and with a family secret at its heart, this is Emma’s first contemporary novel since Room

 

Perfect for fans of The Accidental by Ali Smith (27k UK TCM)

Akin, Emma Donaghue

£8.99Price

    The Bookstore

    Follow us on Twitter

    • Twitter

    15 Bury Street

    Abingdon

    OX14 3QT

    Tel:  01235 539200

    © 2020 by SAW. Proudly created with Wix.com