• A strange and beguiling debut novel about three women in contemporary Tokyo, from Japan's most exciting young writer, Mieko Kawakami

  • Perfect for fans of Convenience Store Woman (50k UK TCM) and The Vegetarian (80k UK TCM)

  • An international bestseller, it’s sold 250k copies in Japan and been translated into Norwegian, Spanish, French, and several Asian languages

Breasts and Eggs, Mieko Kawakami

£14.99Price